Skip to content
REQUEST A LIBERTY CATALOG!
West Houston: 281-236-7249
Spring/Woodlands: 832-813-8827

USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Survivor of the “1000 lbs. Drop Test,” the USA line offers entry-level pricing with premium protection, including:

  • 60 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 12-gauge steel safe body
  • 6 - ¼” thick locking bars

The USA models also include these features and accessories:

  • Economy-style interior door panel
  • 3-in-1 Flex™ interior
  • TopLit SecuRam E-lock
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $1,349
Payments starting as low as $30.69 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 45 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
42
4 Star Reviews:
3
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Solid
written by Josh F on June 9, 2020
I shopped many brands and models before going with the Liberty USA Series 48 Gun Safe. Very solid, aesthetically appealing, and great service with the at home delivery and lag bolting to the floor. Couldn't be happier with the investment.

The upgrade I needed
written by Harry Renquist on May 19, 2020
Plenty of room for now, easy to reset combo, and good construction. More than enough safe for my needs (FD less than 2 miles from the house).

Amazing quality and service
written by Robert Hayes on May 13, 2020
I have been debating for more than 5 years on what safe I wanted. I am so happy I chose Liberty the quality and features are great. If I had to make a complaint it would just be additional shelf options for different rifle configurations.

Awesome Safe!
written by WW on May 7, 2020
By far the best gun safe I have ever purchased!

Love it!
written by David on April 18, 2020
Great safe, great service!

My 2nd Liberty
written by Disco on April 15, 2020
Very simply put I have not had one issue with me first Liberty Safe. As my collection has expanded I needed another safe. Well of course it was going to be a Liberty Safe!

written by Dean on April 1, 2020
The purchase experience with Moore Security was excellent. This is my first gun safe purchase so i don't have an initial product review, but i trust the fact that the safe is made in the USA and can be serviced locally if necessary.

written by GMules on March 19, 2020
Great safe

Well designed safe
written by RustyBartShackelford on February 25, 2020
I'm very please with my new USA Series safe. In my opinion Liberty is the brand you need to be looking at if you're in the market for a safe. The company's reputation is well deserved. My only reason for not giving it 5 stars is that the upholstery on the floor and some of the shelves could have been applied better but this a minor gripe and doesn't affect the safe's functionality.

Quality Gun Safe
written by Stuart on February 11, 2020
I have had a wooden gun cabinet for years, but it was filled up and I felt nervous leaving all of my guns in it. I decided to upgrade to a safe instead. I chose the Liberty USA 30-36 model. The safe seems to be very high quality and I have had no issues since it was delivered 3 weeks ago. I have 15 rifles/shotguns, 2 pistols and quite a bit of ammo in the safe and there is still plenty of room for probably 5-6 more long guns. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend the safe to anyone.

Great Safe
written by Steven on January 3, 2020
This safe is just what I needed. I added the power outlet and LED lights which really made it great.

Great install
written by Daryl on December 18, 2019
Excellent install and service. This safe is very nice.

written by West on November 12, 2019
I am very pleased with the quality and function of this safe. In my opinion it surpasses the quality of other comparable safes in its price range.

written by MB on November 1, 2019

Excellent customer service.
written by Joey S, Houston, TX on September 15, 2019
Worked as expected.

Day 2, Love This Safe
written by Mike S on August 18, 2019
Purchased to keep snooping children away from the firearms, and the potential snatch and grab thief. So far, I like this safe and would recommend highly.

written by S. Mathew on July 22, 2019
Excellent, Excellent, Loving it..
If I need one more certainly Liberty..

AJP review
written by AJP on July 2, 2019

Safe
written by AJC on May 10, 2019
Safe looks great and very functional.

Great safe!
written by VRTX on May 6, 2019
The USA 48 fit through a narrow closet entry door, but has lots of room for scoped rifles and plenty of gear. Simple to use and built like a rock.

Liberty USA 48
written by John G on April 27, 2019
Exactly what I was looking for.

Excellent safe and great valule
written by Semi on April 18, 2019
After reviewing a dozen other safes Liberty stood out above the rest and I am very pleased with quality and value for what I paid.

USA MADE
written by Mike Ragland on March 19, 2019
I've only had the safe for 5hours. Everything looks good right now. I was very confident when I purchased it with talking to Mikey & Joe at Moore Security in Houston Tx. These guys are easy to talk to and very helpful.

i AM PROUD OF MY NEW LIBERTY SAFE
written by THE REVEREND KDL on January 22, 2019
EXCITED TO FINALLY BE ABLE TO RESPONSIBLY AND SAFELY STORE MY FIREARMS, AMMUNITION AND VALUABLES. IMPORTANT PAPERWORK IS SAFEGUARDED AGAINST FIRE AND THEFT. GREAT QUALITY AND PROTECTION FOR REASONABLE PRICE.

Jayhawk
written by Jayhawk on December 21, 2018
Great safe at a price you can afford.

written by jjef on December 21, 2018
This thing is a beast.

Quality
written by BenT on November 3, 2018
Great safe, good quality and trustworthy

excellent service from phone call to delivery
written by The Reaper on November 2, 2018
Time will tell. Safe is more than I anticipated. Will buy another one.

Liberty USA-48
written by Red Raider Dad on October 27, 2018
The USA-48 is a lot of safe for the money for a safe one step above the entry level Centurion. The construction looks nice and clean and looks just as nice and the higher end models. And it doesn't look cheaply done like safes of comparable size or pricing. If you are looking for a safe that will have a little more security and fire protection without breaking the bank and still give you ample room, seriously consider the USA series.

The Right Safe For My Needs
written by Bill on September 23, 2018
Not only is this product well constructed, Liberty offered several options to fit my needs. I decided on the USA 30 because it fit exactly where I wanted to place it and had more than enough room to store my valuables and weapons. Easy to open for me and my wife. Heavy enough to deter a thief especially bolted to floor. This is an investment I would recommend to anyone who needs to secure valuables or weapons. Good job Liberty!

Worth the money!
written by WonderWoman on August 30, 2018
This is my second Liberty safe. Excellent product.

Excellent Fit and Finish
written by Woodchuck on August 23, 2018
Meets all my requirements for gun and other valuables storage. A cost effective safe. Dealer delivery was superb. Safe arrived without any nicks, dents or dings. I highly recommend this product and dealer. Safes are their business - not a sideline.

Excellent Fit and Finish
written by Woodchuck on August 23, 2018
Meets all my requirements for gun and other valuables storage. A cost effective safe. Dealer delivery was superb. Safe arrived without any nicks, dents or dings. I highly recommend this product and dealer. Safes are their business - not a sideline.

Fits the Bill....
written by Bugs on August 12, 2018
Just received my new USA 23 Safe, outstanding quality and perfect for my needs - Best part, it's built in the USA...American Jobs....

BEST FOR THE MONEY
written by TOP-RICH on August 9, 2018
THE LIBERTY SAFE IS EVERYTHING YOU'LL WANT IN A SAFE. THE PROBLEM IS YOU'LL WANT TO BUY MULTIPLE. THE U.S.A SERIES IS A COST SAVINGS WITHOUT SACRIFICING QUALITY. GET YOU ONE TODAY

Great Safe - Piece of Mind
written by Call before you come over on August 7, 2018
I spent 6 months looking for a safe that would protect my guns and other collectibles. Liberty's quality, Made in the USA, and down to earth reputation for it's clients was what sold me on it. It might be priced a little higher than the rest, but you definitely get what you pay for!!!

Awesome safes at an outstanding price!
written by TEXAIR81 on August 6, 2018
I bought my safe at Moore Security in The Woodland Texas. They were more than helpful and showed me or helped me with every question that I had and even recommended the light and power kit to me which is very much worth its weight in gold.

Nice Safe
written by Rob on July 18, 2018
Good value for a solid safe to protect my firearms.

Value
written by JT, Magnolia, TX on June 22, 2018
Great Value and top Security

Satisfied Liberty USA Safe Owner
written by Alex Guajardo on June 18, 2018
I spent a few months researching safes...I tried to find a comparable product.
I found products "in the same category". But, the reality is that no product was on par with Liberty USA Series in features and reliability.
Easily put, the best bang for the buck!
It has only been a very short period of time. but, I'm already extremely happy with the decision to acquire a Liberty USA Series safe!
Although I can't foresee a need for a second safe. But rest assured, if I need another safe, it will be a Liberty.
If/when I encounter a friend or family member looking for recommendations, I will most definitely share my Liberty experience with them -- as a matter of fact, i already have!

-Satisfied Liberty Owner for Life

GUN SAFE
written by TBONE on June 15, 2018
THIS PRODUCT IS ROOMY. EASILY CONVERTIBLE. VERY WELL MADE. DEALER WAS EXCELLENT IN KNOWLEDGE. DELIVERY PERSON WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE IN INSTALLATION. OVERALL - EXTREMELY HAPPY

written by J. Arroyo on June 11, 2018

Nice safe
written by Brian on May 3, 2018

Great looking safe
written by Brian on April 20, 2018
Very professional and knowledgeable delivery.

Quality & USA Made Safe
written by TNJ on March 5, 2018
Purchased Liberty safe due to past experience and it being made in the USA. Good reviews.



*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.